Sitemap | Print
search

NGATI POROU EAST COAST SCHOOLS

SCHOOL NAME

MAILING ADDRESS

PRINCIPAL

PHONE

FAX

E MAIL

Potaka

RD3, OPOTIKI 3199

Tim Jones

(06) 8644 436

(06) 8644 435

potaka@xtra.co.nz

TKKM o Kawakawa mai Tawhiti

22 Wharf Road
HICKS BAY

Campbell Dewes

(06) 8644 616

(06) 8644 617

 kawakawamaitawhiti@xtra.co.nz

Te Waha O Rerekohu Area School

P O Box 166
TE ARAROA

Richard Katipa

(06) 8644 853

(06) 8644 868

 rerekohu@xtra.co.nz

Tikitiki

PO Box 21
TIKITIKI

Patricia Manuel

(06)8643816

(06)8643864

 tikitiki@tiki.school.nz

TKKM o Taperenui a Whatonga

R D 1
TIKITIKI

Patrick Tangaere

(06) 8643 850

(06 ) 8643 046

whatonga@clear.net.nz

Ngata Memorial College

1 College Rd North,
RUATORIA

Karen McClutchie

(06) 8648 164

(06) 8648 144

ngata@ngatacollege.school.nz

TKKM o Te Waiu o Ngati Porou

13 Tuparoa Rd
RUATORIA

Phil Heeney

(06) 8648 676

(06) 8648 862

 tewaiu@xtra.co.nz

Hiruharama

45 Hiruharama Rd
RUATORIA

Keriana Tawhai (Acting)

(06) 8648 701

(06) 8648 170

 office@hiruharama.school.nz

Makarika

17 Makarika Rd, RD1
RUATORIA

Beris Brew

(06) 8640 827

(06) 8640 061

 office@makarika.school.nz

TKKM o Nga Taonga Tuturu ki Tokomaru

P O Box 59
TOKOMARU BAY

Kim Coleman

(06) 8645 656

(06) 8645 697

 tokomaru@tkkmotokomaru.school.nz

Mata

Mata Road
TOKOMARU BAY

Gordon Pepere

(06) 8645 455

(06) 8645 458

 mata@xtra.co.nz

Hatea-a-Rangi

P O Box 41
TOKOMARU BAY

Rosina Shandley

(06) 8645 818

(06) 8645 819

 admin@hatea-a-rangi.school.nz

TKKM o Mangatuna

1175 Waiapu Rd,
TOLAGA BAY

Kahutia Brown

(06)8626 349

(06)8626 349

 mangatuna@clear.net.nz

Tolaga Bay Area School

Resolution Street
TOLAGA BAY

Nori Parata

(06)8626 765

(06)8626 698

 tolaga.school@uawa.ac.nz

Whangara

44 Pa Road, RD 3
Whangara

Lisa Maniapoto

(06)8622 806

(06)8622 836

 whangara@xtra.co.nz

Waikirikiri

7 Pickering St
Gisborne

Yolanda Juiles

(06) 868 8297

(06) 868 5859

 office@waikirikiri.schoolzone.net.nz